All About Us‎ > ‎

Term dates and forthcoming events




 2018-2019 
 Autumn Term 2018 
 OpensTuesday 4th September 
 Half TermFriday 19th October - Friday 26th October 
Ends  Friday 21st December 2018 Close at 1PM
 Spring Term 2019 
 OpensMonday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February  
 EndsFriday 5th April 
 Summer Term 2019
 Opens Thursday 25th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 
 Half TermMonday 27th May - Friday 31st May 
Ends  Monday 22nd July




 2019-2020 
  Autumn Term 2019
 Opens        Tuesday 3rd September 
 Half Term     Friday 18th October - Friday 25th October 
 Ends    Friday 20th December  Finish at 1pm NO AFTERSCHOOL CLUB
 Spring Term  2020
Opens Monday 6th January 
 Half Term  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 
Ends  Friday 3rd April
  Summer Term 2020
 OpensWednesday 22nd April 
 Bank HolidayMonday 4th May 
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 
 EndsFriday 17th July Finish at 1pm NO AFTERSCHOOL CLUB 


Comments